Master Card
5 Minutes Refresh...

Contents of Emei Wushu

Emei Wushu consists of eight major school and five major factions that are commonly known as “eight leaves support five flowers”, “eight leaves” are eight kinds of boxing of Emei Wushu:“Seng, Yue, Zhao, Du, Hong, Hua, Zi, Hui”. “Five flowers” are five factions of Emei Wushu, they are, Huangling faction, Dianyi faction, Qingcheng faction, Tiefo faction, Qingniu faction that are normally distinguished according to their circulating areas.

07-09-16 22:25
Url : http://www.asiavtour.com/China_Sichuan_Emei%20City_Mountain%20Emei_culture_a866_s5.html
Copyright © 2007-2016 Design By Enymedia Inc. EatNear.Com Asiavtour.Com Learn Chinese Restaurant Login>>>